Quick and easy photo booth props and banners :)

We are currently building a photobooth wall (SO EXCITED) to look something like this. I’ve got a few old hats and other accessories, but it ain’t a photobooth without a few moustaches, right? So I found these free printables, printed them on heavy cardstock, and glued them to some dowels I found in the floral section of Jo-Anns for a few bucks. ImageI’ve also seen those adorable thank you photos like this one:

And I wanted to do that too. I printed them on the same heavy duty card stock, punched some holes in the top, and threaded through some blue and green ribbon. Now we will have cute thank you pictures. I was on a roll, so I made one for my card table too – I put scrapbook paper backing left over from my invitations on the back to make them stand out, since they would be up against a white table. If you want either of these printables, just let me know and I’ll send ’em on over. 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

