Our goofy take on table numbers!

Remember that whole “I love photographs” thing? Well I am incorporating them pretty much everywhere possible, and I got a great idea of taking photos with the table numbers from this website,. However, I didn’t love how the couple was just holding a piece of paper with a printed number, so I decided to go a little bigger. I bought 10 pieces of black posterboard (about $5) and cut out large numbers, enough to make all the numbers up to 21.  My fiancé’s mom took our photos, and the photos are very accurate to how goofy and odd we are. I got the frames from craiglist for $20 from a bride who had previously used them at her wedding, and printed the photos in black an white ($3 from Walgreens). To make the numbers stand out a bit more, I outlined them in silver glitter puffy paint ($3 from hobby lobby). Voila – table numbers for around $31. I love them 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

