Let’s do dis.

Well hello! I’m Nicole, and I’m engaged to an amazing guy and we have been planning a (hopefully) amazing wedding for over a year now. Between spending hours on pinterest, googling my crazy ideas, walking every aisle of hobby lobby at least twice a month, and turning my house into a crafter’s sweatshop, I think I may just pull it off. I’m a month out from the biggest day of my life, and I have this little thing called the internet to thank for helping me plan every detail of it. I’ve been so inspired by things I’ve found online that I thought I could share my ideas for future brides as well – I think of it as passing the torch…or something. So here we go – I will post my projects I’ve made, websites I’ve used, and how I’ve managed to pull off my dream wedding for less than half the cost of the average wedding in the US. Aww yeah.

Leave a Reply

